Leadership Tallahassee Class 29 Graduates

Leadership Tallahassee’s Annual Meeting Luncheon celebrated the graduation of the 35 members of Leadership Tallahassee Class 29 and the election of officers and board members for the 2012-13 year.

Leanne Adkins, Tallahassee Memorial Healthcare
Marta Arrington, ECHO Outreach Ministries
Jeff Bauer, Mainline Information Systems, Inc.
Jennifer Beerli, TALCOR Commercial Real Estate Services, Inc.
Elaine Bryant, EW Bryant Associates
Wallisa Cobb,Mind Over Money
Eunice Cofie, Nuekie, Inc.
Mike Collazo, Hopping Green & Sams, P.A.
Sean Donovan, Strategic Benefits Group
Paula Duncan, Enterprise Florida, Inc.
Abby Dupree, Carroll and Company, CPAs
Ted Frazee, Redwire
Nikita Graham, Atkins North America
Charlie Jaquet, Street Side Entertainment, Inc.
Michael Kalifeh, Thomas Howell Ferguson P.A.
John Keillor, Lanigan and Associates, P.C.
Dave Killeen, St. John’s Episcopal Church
J.R. Long, Structure Commercial Real Estate
Donna Moran, Florida Commerce Credit Union
Ken Morris, Leon County
Trish Neely, FBMC Benefits Management, Inc.
Miriam Nicklaus, Armor Realty of Tallahassee, Inc.
Betsy Ouellette, Good Samaritan United Methodist Church
Vic Pemberton, The Pepi Companies
Todd Piersol, Brown and Brown Insurance
Kevin Priest, Capital City Youth Services
Mandy Sauer, Tallahassee Symphony Orchestra
Lauren Shoaf, Visit Florida
Julie Smith, Community Leader
Luke Stevens, Stevens Orthodontics
Charlie Strickland, Leon County Sheriff’s Office
Melissa VanSickle, Clark, Partington, Hart, Larry, Bond & Stackhouse
David Westcott, Florida Housing Finance Corporation
Denise Wilson, Capital City Bank
Melissa Wright, BB&T

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone