Current LT Class

Leadership Tallahassee Class 36 (2018-2019)

Terrie Ard, Moore
Terrance Barber, Working Class Wednesday
Lisa Bretz, Area Agency on Aging of N. Florida
Lisa Brown, Tallahassee-Leon Federal Credit Union
Autumn Calder, Blueprint Intergovernmental Agency
Justin Cruz, Tally Mac Shack
Austin Davidson, Tresta
Sue Ebbers, Change by Design
Dave Fiore, Fiore Communications
Kevin Gardner, North American Properties
Jeannie Garner, Florida League of Cities
Jeff Godbey, Allied Veterinary Emergency Hospital
Michelle Gomez, Oasis Center for Women & Girls
Maicel Green, Talquin Electric Cooperative
Tyler Harris, Prime Meridian Bank
Jeff Hendry, Florida Institute of Government
Liz Hirst, Florida State University
Anna-Kay Hutchison, Children’s Home Society of FL
Shonda Knight, Leon County Sheriff’s Office
Manju Kundra, Eshden Partners, LLC
Judith Mandrell, Dream Builders Greatness Center
Michael McBride, FL Department of Transportation
Lee Nichols, Capital City Bank Group
Drew Piers, Sachs Media Group
Linje Rivers, Knowles & Randolph
Temple Robinson, Bond Community Health Center
Ashley Rousseau, Florida Blue
Sheri Rowland, Tallahassee Community College
J.J. Scott, MLD Architects
Justin Sharpe, Tallahassee Memorial HealthCare
Danny Shrine, Full Press Apparel, Inc.
Heather Thomas, Tallahassee Woman Magazine
Lauchlin Waldoch, Waldoch & McConnaughhay, PA
Ying Wang, Thomas Howell Ferguson
David Weiss, Ausley McMullen Law Firm
Brian Welch, Lawton Chiles High School
Robert Wigen, City of Tallahassee
Jennifer Winegardner, Winegardner Law
Brian Wolfe, Merrill Lynch
Brian Wyatt, B-EZ Graphix